Important Primary Election Dateshttps://img1.wsimg.com/istea

image1

March Primary Election Ballot Order

To view the March Primary Ballot Order, please visit the Texas Secretary of State's website.

Register to vote

Last Day to Register to Vote

Monday, February 3, 2020

Ballot by Mail

First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Last Day to Receive Ballot by Mail (Received, not postmarked):
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:00pm if carrier envelope is not postmarked, OR Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 5:00pm if career envelope is postmarked by 7:00pm at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply.


Early Voting

First Day of Early Voting:

Tuesday, February 18, 2020


Last Day of Early Voting

Friday, February 28, 2020


Election Day

Day of Primary Election:

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Important General Election Dates

image2

Register to Vote

Last Day to Register to Vote:

Monday, October 5, 2020


Ballot by Mail

First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020  


Last Day to Receive Ballot by Mail (Received, not postmarked):

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 at 7:00pm if carrier envelope is not postmarked, OR Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 5:00pm if career envelope is postmarked by 7:00pm at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply.

Early Voting

First Day of Early Voting:
Monday, October 19, 2020


Last Day of Early Voting:
Friday, October 30, 2020

Election Day

Day of General Election:
Tuesday, November 3, 2020.